No Limitations

Hey friends,

I regret to admit that it has been far too long since I have updated my blog. I have been swamped lately with school and kids and life and of course, soaking up as much of the North Carolina fall season as possible! Some of my latest adventures include a camping and trail half marathon trip in Douthat State Park, VA; a 20-mile backpacking adventure along the AT, a snow camping trip with the kids in Boone, NC; and our latest, this long weekend at the beautiful Outer Banks for the annual OBX half marathon! I can’t wait to share with you all the details about these amazing adventures and locations, and promise to do so in the next few days!

But first, and more importantly, I’d like to share with you all this wonderful opportunity I have recently been given. Tales of a Mountain Mama, a fellow blogger and adventure mama with far more experience than I, has given me the opportunity to share with the world, via her blog, the amazing adventures this past summer I was able to experience with my kids on our cross-country expedition! You can find my post, No Limitations, here. Image

Please click on the link and read my article, and stay tuned for a follow up article next week! Please also be sure to give her page some love, as well as mine! Tales of a Mountain Mama is a fantastic blog full of adventures she embarks upon with her kids, as well as advice, product reviews, guest posts like mine, as well as products, discounts, and amazing giveaways! Perhaps one day this humble blog will grow up to be much like hers!

Please don’t forget to check out the links and articles and spread the love! As always, thanks so much for reading and for your support! Keep on exploring and come back soon!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

